Our history

TERMICOL began its journey in 2001, which is why it already has more than 20 years of presenceand experience in the market.

From the beginning we specialize in the supply of products and equipment related to solar thermal energy, participating in the main projects both in our country and in different countries around the world.

Over the years we have incorporated new product lines with the aim of provide our clients with a comprehensive solution to their needs. Adapting our products and services to new realities

We are ahead of our competitors by launching new equipment to provide the optimal solution with maximum energy efficiency, both in new construction and in replacement.

We have a highly qualified and expert human team at customer service, with the aim of achieving permanent improvement in order to provide products and services adapted to the new realities.

Management team

Business management

Guillermo Mateos

guillermo.mateos@termicol.com

Julio Castro

julio.castro@termicol.com

Ángel Martínez

angel.martinez@termicol.com

Purchasing and logistics department

Product acquisition and service management

Julio Castro

julio.castro@termicol.com

MªCarmen Rayas

maricarmen.rayas@termicol.com

Gema Delgado

gema.delgado@termicol.com

Finance department

Mobilization and administration of financial resources

Ángel Martínez

angel.martinez@termicol.com

Beatriz Redondo

beatriz.redondo@termicol.com

Carmen Martín

carmen.martin@termicol.com

Judit Gil

judit.gil@termicol.com

Gema Moreno

gema.moreno@termicol.com

Technical department

Technical assistance, studies and after-sales

Alejandro Campo

619 989 441

alejandro.campo@termicol.com

Lucía Mateos

661 887 860

lucia.mateos@termicol.com

Miguel Caro

655 885 421

miguel.caro@termicol.com

Commercial department

Communication with the client and monitoring of the sales process

Andalucía Oc. and Canary Islands

Sergio Curado

677 448 635

sergio.curado@termicol.com

Andalucía Or. and Balearics

Juan Ruiz

672 743 296

juan.ruiz@termicol.com

Valencia, Castellón and Albacete

639 612 070

valencia@termicol.es

Extremadura

639 760 400

extremadura@termicol.es

Galicia

609 829 345

galicia@termicol.es

Alicante y Murcia

617 232 901

alicante@termicol.com

Center Zone

Manuel Gómez

617 371 120

manuel.gomez@termicol.com

Barcelona, Lérida and Gerona

Alejandro Campo

619 989 441

alejandro.campo@termicol.com

Tarragona

Lucía Mateos

661 887 860

lucia.mateos@termicol.com

Africa and Portugal

Juan José González

+34 672 727 376

juanjose.gonzalez@termicol.com

America and France

José López

+34 637 52 35 33

jose.lopez@termicol.com

MENA

Fairouz Medkouri

+34 697 56 74 34

fairouz.medkouri@termicol.com

Italy

Miguel Caro

+34 655 885 421

miguel.caro@termicol.com